wave left

Contact

wave right

Address:

  • Boom Radio/North Metropolitan TAFE Leederville
    Cnr Oxford St and Richmond St
    Leederville WA, 6007

Postal Address:

  • Boom Radio – c/o P. Vinciullo
  • Locked Bag 6 Northbridge WA, 6865

Contacts:

Program Director – Kael Butler
Pd@boomradio.com.au

Assistant Program Director – Hayden Cooper
assistant.pd@boomradio.com.au

Operations Manager – Scott Gilchrist
operations@boomradio.com.au

Music Director – Dirk Street
music@boomradio.com.au

Assistant Music Director – Kiara Thompson
music@boomradio.com.au

Head of Creative – Hayden Cooper
creative@boomradio.com.au

Digital Content Director (Social Media) – Cooper Bailey
online@boomradio.com.au

Online Integration Manager – Kiara Thompson
online@boomradio.com.au

Promotions Manager – Prea Cunningham
promotions@boomradio.com.au

Promotions Assistant Manager– Cooper Bailey
promotions@boomradio.com.au

Executive Producer – Breakfast – Tim Trotman producing@boomradio.com.au

Producer – Drive – Isaac Muir
producing@boomradio.com.au

News Director – Isaac Muir
news@boomradio.com.au

News Journalist – Evie Watson
news@boomradio.com.au

Phone:

  • Studio: (08) 9443 2236
  • Office: (08) 9202 4816

wave left

Send us an Email

wave right
Please choose the topic that best covers your inquiry.